A Decade in the Shadow by These Curious Thoughts

sillyBrit fucktunes want more plays soggy cracker biscuit busk me up daddy for the big flanger in the sky I WAS ADDICTED TO A SPECIFIC SUBSTANCE you wasted an education on the precipice of a blasting from the moonpies skylight jigsaw HE WAS A MAN WHO TOOK THEM ALL FOR ALL flange me to the moon and back busk me into your warm mechanical hole for the isle prod and carride to a distant field.WAV ASYMPTOTIC SALVATION rethinking the ethics of slippery fingers across a strung neck homan champagne chavingnon mushram for mushy babelids I WAS LAUGHING UNTIL I HEARD YOU SING there’s a chance for change a chance to 70’s it forward to an idea of the thing you sang about in your head when you first looked a guitar when your daddy took you to the wall and told you it will never get better for a lump like you and your dead sister sitter    

fm

Leave a comment